I’m Just a Girl Who Can’t Say No…

Did you ever watch the musical Oklahoma?  I loved that movie as a kid and my favorite song was, “I’m just a girl who can’t say no.”  Which pretty much sums up my relationship to new projects.  So, when Jennifer at the Quilted Cat mentioned a triangle quilt along over at the Sassy Quilter….well, I know what I should have said but instead, I dove into my fat quarters and came up with these.  The photo’s not great, the colors really do look better in person.

image

I’m planning on a smaller version of the quilt but the quilt is all equilateral triangles and I’ve really never done much with them so I thought I’d learn a little something new.  It’s not too late…why not dig through your stash and join in?

Happy quilting,

Beth

3 responses to “I’m Just a Girl Who Can’t Say No…

  1. The Sassy Quilter

    Thanks for joining in! Will be fun:) Can’t wait to see these come to life!

  2. Hi Beth, glad to see you joining in on the triangle QAL!

Leave a comment