Project Quilting 12.4

I did it! I just finished my largest PQ Challange Quilt! My goal this year was two-fold… use what I have and make usable size projects. The theme this week was “Snail’s Trail” and I decided 25 12- inch blocks were doable, right?

Except the weather did this

And, after a mighty push and a nearly all-nighter… it’s finished! And, as an added bonus, two more mini bolts are used up.

I’ll post a better picture when it gets light out… and when I wake up.

Happy quilting!

Beth

6 responses to “Project Quilting 12.4

  1. Wow!!! Awesome finish, with power outage and all!!

  2. Hi Beth! Great job in spite of all the adversity you faced this week. Your quilt looks beautiful and you managed to get it quilted too?! You rock! ~smile~ Roseanne

  3. Super scrappy Snail’s Trail perfection!! LOVE!!!

  4. I am beyond impressed! It looks fabulous and you worked through it all!

  5. A wonderful completed Snail’s Trail project!

Leave a comment