Bahamas!

I don’t know if I’ve mentioned it, but my daughter found out at her angiogram last summer that she is eligible for a make-a-wish due to the seriousness of her heart condition. Eventually, she decided on the Atlantis resort in the Bahamas. I have to say, it’s been amazing! I’m on my phone so I won’t get into too much detail but here are a few of my favorite photos from the week.

There’s even a bit of quilty inspiration here

We go home tomorrow and I’ve got some serious sewing ahead! More on that later!

One response to “Bahamas!

  1. It looks like a fabulous trip. I loved floating down the lazy river when we went there. Looking forward to your serious sewing!

Leave a Reply

