Sew Much Excitement!

Sew many fun things are happening right now and some of them are in my very own sewing room!  First, have you seen the adorable dog quilt along at Sew Fresh Quilts?

Sew Fresh Quilts
I’m part of the blog hop after the sew-along and I’m so excited to be part of this one!  Aren’t those little faces adorable!  I’ve got my fabrics and I’m ready to get going.
Now, I happen to win a Boo-tiful basket of Halloween fabrics and I’ve got a fun idea for the

Halloween Haunts 2015

I know, I know, I have more ideas than time but, really whooooo can resist a Halloween Hop?

Also, are you following along with the EQ7 Row Along?  The designs are great and the EQ tutorials are wonderful!
EQ Seasons Row Along
There are terrific designs, fun, free patterns, great tutorials and great prizes!  I even won one…a $25 Fat Quarter Shop Gift Certificate!
In and among all this, I’m doing my second mini swap on Instagram.  Today I made a mad dash for just the right blue but no joy.  Sigh, guess I’ll just have to find another shop tomorrow…life it so hard!
I’ve got a great story to share but it will have to wait until tomorrow.
Happy quilting!
Leave a Reply

