February Goal Setting

I couldn’t really be more excited about my January progress… it’s been a long time since I had four finishes!  Now, with a new month ahead I have one firm goal and two “wanna do” quilts.  The first is finishing Sarah’s graduation quilt.  Here’s a peek at it now, just a partial top.

image

Next on my list is a charity quilt for our donor program.  Sue sent us some heart string blocks to help us get started and I’m excited to start putting these beauties together!

image

Of course, there’s also my “We support you” project which I hope won’t get me banned from blog hops… lol! 
Ok, so that’s three and the Superbowl is nearly over so let the quilting games begin!
Happy quilting,
Beth
I’m linking this up to a Lovely Year of Finishes.

Leave a Reply

