ALYOF July Goal

Ok, so I’ve been way out of the loop on my Lovely Year of Finishes goals but the second half of the year starts now and that’s a kind of New Year’s do-over, right?

So, our guild has fabrics for baby/doll quilt inspiration and I picked up these last time.DSCN3025

I’m not sure what the final baby quilt is going to look like but I started in with four-patches and strips for 1/2-square triangles.

DSCN3067

As you can tell, there’s a bit of excavation of the mini-sewing area that needs to happen before I can get started again!

I’m linking up to ALYOF over at Sew Bitter Sweet Designs.

Leave a Reply

