“Rules of Murder” Winner

The days seem to be getting shorter and shorter at my house and it’s not even winter yet!  I’m crazily trying to get all my ducks in a row before a major trip and if I get any further behind, I’ll be ahead of myself!  Anyway, here’s the winning number for the book draw.  That’s the first time I’ve had #1 drawn!  I’ve sent an email off for the snail mail address and will get the book in the mail.  In the meantime, I’ve got four (yes, four!) books to review and my pincushion post is simmering in the draft folder.  I can hardly wait to show you what I’ve been up to!

image

One response to ““Rules of Murder” Winner

  1. When i was in my early twenties, my mom used to tell me the older you get, the faster time goes by. Of course, i thought i knew everything, i told her, mom time is time it is always the same. Boy, was i wrong. I am fifty six now and at the end of each day, i ask myself where did the day go? So it seems my mom knew what she was talking about. Stay calm, breathe Barbara

Leave a Reply

