“Ho, Ho, Ho” Blog Hop Starts Today!

bloghophohoho-2

Ok, I’ll admit it, the “Ho, Ho, Ho” blog hop starts today and am I ready? Well, not exactly! Luckily, I have the weekend to catch up but I really like how my project is evolving. It’s one of those scrappy sort of “pot luck” projects. I’m using what I have and designing on the fly.
A quick peek at Sew We Quilt this morning assures me that I’m in the company once again of some very talented quilters. Take a quick hop over and see what these lovely people have been over (oh, and be sure to find the Mistle Toad…it’s adorable!

Here’s the line up for today.

July 31

Just Let Me Quilt

Grandmama’s Stories

Thimblemouse & Spouse

Pumpkin Patch Quilter

Bumbleberry Stitches

Baas Amazing Adventures

The House on the Side of the Hill

Geta’s Quilting Studio

Felt Free Pa Asly

CLF by Nailaa

How Art You?

Rainbows. Bunnies. Cupcakes.

Happy hopping!

 

Leave a Reply

