Mid-Month Check In for A Lovely Year of Finishes

Well, I had hoped to have more to report but I’ve got the backing stitched for my quilt and now it’s on to basting! I had hoped to be further by now but summer is my busy time with daycare kids for nearly 12 hours a day. However, I did manage to make a mini for the Carol Doak Challenge on her Yahoo group and I’m knee deep in my projects for the hexie and the Ho, Ho, Ho blog hops. I’ll be sure to show some photos soon but I just wanted to be sure I got my mid-month progress report linked up!
Happy quilting,
Beth

Leave a Reply

