July Goal Setting

wpid-IMG_20130520_122156.jpg
I love it when a plan comes together! This month, the Country Threads UFO number is 2 which works out great for me as I was hoping to finish this for my younger daughter’s birthday this month. So, my goals for this month are
1. Finish quilting a friend’s quilt
2. Finish Quilt Without End
3. Finish my “Ho, Ho, Ho” blog hop project.
4. Catch up on pattern testing, Doctor Who Quilt Along, Aiming for Accuracy, etc.
Hmmm….look at that list! I’d better get busy. It’s time to get that window a/c unit installed!
Happy quilting!

Oops, I forgot to mention that I was linking this up to A Lovely Year of Finishes Goal Setting Party!

One response to “July Goal Setting

  1. I love your scrappy quilt, the colors are great!

Leave a Reply

