May Block Report for the 350 Block Project

Well, I’ll be honest, I wasn’t sure how many I had to report this time but then I started counting for my update over at Prairie Moon.  My Kiwi had 14 blocks (I count each letter as a block) and my project for the Say it With Flowers has three (they’re big) so my May block total for the project is a respectable 17. Not bad for a month of hobbling around! Now, today is serious cookie baking (6 double batches) at my house and I have 6 book reviews to write and I’m getting my post ready for tomorrow’s Say it With Flowers Blog Hop. So, I’m off for a busy, busy day. I hope you’re Monday is filled with fabric, fun and friendship!
Happy quilting,
Beth

One response to “May Block Report for the 350 Block Project

  1. Not a bad total, for as busy as you are! You got me beat . . .

Leave a Reply

