Blogger’s Quilt Festival

a>Print
Ok, I’m just running up against the deadline but I decided to enter a quilt in the Bed Quilt Category for the Blogger’s Quilt Festival. Every once in a while I decide to try something new and competitions aren’t really my thing so I’ll just think of this as sharing one of my favorite quilt I finished this last year. And which quilt is it? It’s the Eagle Quilt that I finally got off my guilt list! You can read the original post here.
The short version of the story is that I started this quilt for my husband’s 50th and finished it well, more than a decade later! Luckily, he loves it even though it took a while…I guess he thinks it was worth the wait!
315</

One response to “Blogger’s Quilt Festival

Leave a Reply

