A Lovely Year of Finishes, Mid- May Update.

image

Well, there are signs of progress despite my slow walking pace.  I finished piecing the Quilt Without End blocks together and tomorrow I will get my youngest daughter to try it on her bed.  (I suspect we’ll need to add a row on the side and top.) In the meantime, I’m cooking up my ” Say it with flowers” project. I’d add a sneak peek but I’m tapping this out on my phone! Look for a few book reviews and a winner announcement tomorrow.
Happy quilting!

(Oops, forgot to mention that I’m linking this up to A Lovely Year of Finishes!)

Leave a Reply

