Sunday Stash Report

I love reading the Sunday Stash Reports linked up to Finding Fifth but I often forget to report in on my own. Well, this week was a major accomplishment for me because I worked at my guild’s quilt show on Friday and I was assigned to…wait for it…Vendor Helper! That meant I spent my whole three hours cruising the vendor booth area in case someone needed a potty break or coffee or whatever. So, I am quite proud to say that I restrained myself and only purchased the three hand-painted fat quarters from a woman who had the most gorgeous yardage ever and the five fat quarters that were on sale for $1 each. (I’m pretty sure it’s a minor sin to pass on $1 fat quarters, right?)

image

Three

3 responses to “Sunday Stash Report

  1. $1/FQ is too good to resist! sounds like you had the good job on show day 🙂

  2. You did well to resist buying more. The hand dyed prints are unusual.

Leave a Reply

