Oops…I fogot to post a picture!

DSCF7440
It wasn’t until much later that I realized that I forgot to post a photo of the fat quarters that I’m giving away on the Dare to Dresden Blog Hop. As my mom would say, “Some days, I’d forget my head if it wasn’t attached.” I hope you’re having fun hopping along the Dresden path. Did you see the awesome Vortext Quilt at Debbie Kratovil’s blog? I have to keep telling myself, “Finish two UFO’s for every new start.” Unfortunately, I have about ten new things I’m inspired by!
Right now, I’m going to post a couple of book reviews (both very good books) and then I’m off to exercise and baste a quilt that I’m just so excited about!  I hope to have it finished to show you on Friday!

2 responses to “Oops…I fogot to post a picture!

  1. Espero ganhar para terminar meus abacaxis…Obrigada.
    tiacarminhapezzuto@gmail.com

  2. Pretty fabrics! Don’t know how you can bear to part with them.

Leave a Reply

