Easy Street Part 5, (Just nibbling away at it!)

The week has been crazy here…has it been crazy at your house, too? I’m possibly further behind this year than I’ve ever been but I’m still working on just enjoying the holiday I have, not beating myself up over what didn’t get done. After all, those projects will still make fun gifts after the New Year, too!
I stole a few minutes while everyone was getting ready this morning get Step Five started. I’m not going to sew a whole bunch of pieces together until I have all the different blues cut but here’s a sneak peek at the first few. I’m linking this up to Bonnie’s Easy Street linkup here. I’m looking forward to get a lot of catch-up done next week! Wishing you a safe and happy Christmas!
image

3 responses to “Easy Street Part 5, (Just nibbling away at it!)

  1. I like your fabric combinations! I’m really looking forward to finding out just what Bonnie has in mind for us. Merry Christmas!

  2. Pretty colours. I’m sure you’ll catch up – this clue was fairly easy. Merry Christmas.

  3. Isn’t this mystery fun?!

Leave a Reply

