Easy Street, Part One

Can I just say that I’m so excited to be doing the Bonnie Hunter mystery this year?  Last year, I got as far as picking out the fabrics and that was as far as I got. This year, I’ve set time aside each week to really enjoy this process.  It’s not too late, why not hop over to Quiltville.com and join in the fun?

Bonnie’s calling this one Easy Street which sounds right up my alley this year.  I’ve still got a lot of Christmas sewing to fit in but this mystery is my Christmas treat for myself.  Here’s a picture of my first little blocks for step 1.

I’m linking up to Bonnie’s Linky party at http://quiltville.blogspot.com/2012/11/easy-street-monday-link-up-1.html

image

3 responses to “Easy Street, Part One

  1. Doing these mysteries with people from all over the world is a lot of fun.

  2. So glad you are joining in..you will not regret it! I LOVE your little owls!

Leave a Reply

