A Little Catching Up to Do! 10/27/12 (And a Halloween Treat Coming Our Way!)

Whew…I’m not sure what was running amok in my body this week but I’ve been so tired that I could hardly tell which end of the needle was which! However, after some minor adjustments and taking ALL my vitamins, the engine is beginning to fire on most cylinders again. In the meantime, I’ve plugged away a small bit at the Jamestown Landing the last few days. I’m making my little four-fers into pile of 16-fers and 8-fers and here’s what I have to show for the last few days

A pile of “darks out” 16-fers

A pile of “lights out” 16-fers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

