Fifteen Minutes of Fun 10/15 & 10/16/12

Whew! Tuesday went by like a shot and I didn’t even get an update in! I set out on a grand “erranding” yesterday morning at 8:30 and got back at 1:56 – just four minutes before the time I walk up to get the kids! I got tons done, though, including some work last night and today on SP1 which is rounding the curve and heading for done! I can’t wait to show it to everyone on Saturday….stay tuned. As for my Jamestown, I got absolutely nothing done on it yesterday so I made it up with two sessions today. I stitched two-fers into four-patches and did a little P&P (pinwheel and press) work on them.
I have a lovely little stack to show for my efforts. Unfortunantly, I also have a crabby computer that’s not letting me upload photos…so until tomorrow when the technology will be kinder, happy quilting!

Leave a Reply

