Fifteen Minutes of Fun 10/10/12

Forgive me, I know I promised a story today but I’m running late so consider this an IOU for tomorrow morning. I’ll also show you the lovely kite tail I made today ( lots more two- fers and for patches waiting for pressing.  I can’t believe how quickly that bag is emptying out! Tomorrow is my last weekday without kids because my young friends have Friday off.  So tomorrow is ” sew, sew, sew” on SP1.  I fully intend to have stage one finished by bedtime tomorrow.  Look for a post first thing and I’ll fill in with photos and a story.
Good night and happy quilting!

Leave a Reply

