Fifteen Minutes of Fun 9/23/12

This is swipe time again so just a quickie update.  There’s lots to tell from the weekend but I’ll save it for tomorrow. I meant to get tons of sewing done today but life had other priorities.  We did, however, get our elderly cat bathed, had some quality time with my oldest before she returned to school and managed to get these blocks done

image

Which used up the last of my neutral triangles and, if memory serves, leaves me with only 29 to go! 
I was able to get a little quality time in on the eagle quilt and one and one- half more birds are finished.  Just another one and a half and it’s on to the last border.

After that I’ll have to prowl through the fabrics to see what I did with the brown for the binding. I love a good treasure hunt!

So, for now, goodnight and happy quilting!
Beth

Leave a Reply

