Fifteen Minutes of Fun 9/16/12

The whole technology gig has not been working well for me today so I’m swiping this update and it will be brief!  These are the eighteen batik ( no, swipe, they are not basil!) blocks I got done… only seven to go!

image

These are yesterday’s Jamestown squares all pressed and trimmed.  I also cut another light fat quarter into strips that will become triangles tomorrow.  Now, may I just point out that in view of my misadventures with Mr. Mouse this week, I find out very ironic that my computer mouse seems to be biting the dust!  So, that’s all I can swipe tonight… I’ll fill you in on more tomorrow!

image

Happy quilting!

Leave a Reply

